Friday, September 16

Clay County Fair Speedway

Spencer, Iowa

Purchase tickets through

Clay County Fair Speedway

Friday, August 26

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota

Saturday, September 17

U.S. 36 Raceway

Osborn, Missouri

Tuesday, August 16

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, Nebraska

Saturday, June 4

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, Michigan

Friday, April 29 (POSTPONED BY RAIN)

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, Oklahoma

Re-scheduled for Saturday, October 22

2016 Race Schedule






LIKE Us on Facebook!

Upcoming Events

Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.


2016 Race Schedule

Wednesday, June 8

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, Indiana









Sunday, June 19

Brown County Speedway

Aberdeen, South Dakota

Wednesday, June 22

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, Nebraska

August

Saturday, June 25

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, Wiscosnin

Friday, June 24

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, Minnesota

Sunday, August 28

Nodak Speedway

Minot, North Dakota

September

July

Buy Tickets Online or by calling 815-344-2023.

April

Saturday, July 30

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, Wisconsin

Tuesday, June 14

Granite City Speedway

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota

Friday, June 17

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota


June

Friday, July 29

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, Michigan