2014 Race Schedule

Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.

Buy Tickets Online or by calling SLS Promotions at 815-344-2023!

Upcoming Events

LIKE Us on Facebook!


Leading Promoter of World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, OK
Friday April 25

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI
Friday May 9

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odess, MI
Saturday May 31

Kokomo Speedway- RESCHEDULED
Kokomo, IN
Wednesday June 4- RAIN DATE September 16

I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, NE
Friday June 6

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas, KS
Saturday June 7

Jackson Speedway
Jackson, MN
Friday June 13

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Friday June 20

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, MN
Saturday June 21

34 Raceway
Burlington, IA

Friday June 27

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI

Saturday June 28

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, CAN

Saturday July 26

Cornwall Speedway
Cornwall, CAN

Sunday July 27

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
 Saturday September 13

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Friday August 15

Nodak Speedway
Minot, ND

Sunday August 17

Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, AB, CAN

 Saturday August 23

Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, AB, CAN

Friday August 22

Clay County Speedway
Spencer, IA

Friday September 12

April

September

August

July

June

May

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE
Tuesday August 12

Kokomo Speedway- RESCHEDULED
Kokomo, IN
September 16 - RAIN DATE