August

September

Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.


2016 Race Schedule

June

Tuesday, August 16

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, Nebraska


Friday, August 26

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota


Sunday, August 28

Nodak Speedway

Minot, North Dakota



Tuesday, April 26

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, Arkansas


Friday, April 29

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, Oklahoma



February


Saturday, February 27

Royal Purple Raceway

Baytown, Texas


LIKE Us on Facebook!


2016 Race Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 4

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, Michigan


Wednesday, June 8

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, Indiana


Tuesday, June 14

Granite City Speedway

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota


Friday, June 17

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota


Sunday, June 19

Brown County Speedway

Aberdeen, South Dakota


Wednesday, June 22

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, Nebraska


Friday, June 24

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, Minnesota


Saturday, June 25

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, Wisconsin


July


Buy Tickets Online or by calling 815-344-2023.

April

Friday, September 16

Clay County Fair Speedway

Spencer, Iowa


Saturday, September 17

U.S. 36 Raceway

Osborn, Missouri

Friday, July 29

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, Michigan


Saturday, July 30

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, Wisconsin