May 

Thursday, June 29​

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, Minnesota

Tuesday, June 13​

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, Nebraska

July 

June

Tuesday, June 20​

Granite City Speedway

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota

August 

Friday, July 28​

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, Michigan

Saturday, May 6

81 Speedway

Park City, Kansas (Wichita)

Saturday, August 26

Billings Motorsports Park

Billings, Montana

Thursday, June 1​

AGCO Jackson Nationals-Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, Minnesota

Friday, June 23​

West Liberty Raceway

West Liberty, Iowa

Friday, June 16​

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota

Friday, October 20

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, Kansas

Sunday, August 20

Nodak Speedway

Minot, North Dakota

Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.

Saturday, July 29

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, Wisconsin

Saturday, March 4

Gator Motorplex 

Willis, Texas

2017 Race Schedule


Friday, May 5

Missouri State Fair Speedway

Sedalia, Missouri




LIKE Us on Facebook!

2017 Race Schedule

Buy Tickets Online or by calling 815-344-2023.

October

Saturday, October 21

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Salina, Oklahoma

Friday, June 2​

AGCO Jackson Nationals-Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, Minnesota

Saturday, June 24​

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

Friday, August 18

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota

Saturday, June 3​

AGCO Jackson Nationals-Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, Minnesota

March

Saturday, June 17​

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, North Dakota