Friday, June 7

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota



Saturday, June 8

Granite City Speedway

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota



Friday, June 21

Farley Speedway

Farley, Iowa



Saturday, June 22

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, Wisconsin



Friday, July 12

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, Michigan



Saturday, July 13

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, Wisconsin



Friday, August 16

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota



Saturday, August 17

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, North Dakota



Saturday, August 24

Big Sky Speedway

Billings, Montana



Friday, October 18

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, Kansas



Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.


2019 Race Schedule


LIKE Us on Facebook!

2019 Race Schedule


FOLLOW Us on Twitter!

Buy Tickets Online or by calling 815-344-2023.