LIKE Us on Facebook!

2018 Race Schedule

Friday, August 17

River Cities Speedway (North Dakota)

Sunday, June 17

Nodak Speedway (North Dakota)

Friday, October 19

Lakeside Speedway (Kansas)

Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.

MAY

Saturday, August 25

Big Sky Speedway (Montana)

Friday, June 22

Farley Speedway (Iowa)

2018 Race Schedule

Friday, May 4

Lake Ozark Speedway (Missouri)

Friday, June 1

I-96 Speedway (Michigan)

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 14

Clay County Fair Speedway (Iowa)

IRA Sprint Car Series

Saturday, May 5

Salina Highbanks Speedway (Oklahoma)

Saturday, June 23

Beaver Dam Raceway (Wisconsin)

AUGUST

JUNE

Friday, June 15

River Cities Speedway (North Dakota)


Saturday, June 2

Wilmot Raceway (Wisconsin)

FOLLOW Us on Twitter!

OCTOBER

Buy Tickets Online or by calling 815-344-2023.

Saturday, August 18

Red River Valley Speedway (North Dakota)