2019 Race Schedule


2019 Race Schedule

FOLLOW Us on Twitter!


LIKE Us on Facebook!

Ticket Policy: In a case where the original race date is forced to be postponed, due to weather or any other unforeseen circumstances. SLS Promotions LLC. reserves the right to reschedule the race to another date. Your ticket will be honored at the rescheduled event. All sales are final.

Buy Tickets Online or by calling 815-344-2023.


Friday, June 7

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, North Dakota

CLICK FOR TICKETS



Saturday, June 8

Granite City Speedway

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota

CLICK FOR TICKETS



Saturday, June 22

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

CLICK FOR TICKETS



Sunday, June 23

Dubuque Speedway

​Dubuque, Iowa

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS


Friday, July 12

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, Michigan

CLICK FOR TICKETS



Saturday, July 13

Wilmot Raceway

​Wilmot, Wisconsin

CLICK FOR TICKETS



Friday, August 16

River Cities Speedway

​Grand Forks, North Dakota

CLICK FOR TICKETS



Saturday, August 17

Red River Valley Speedway

​West Fargo, North Dakota

CLICK FOR TICKETS




Saturday, August 24

Big Sky Speedway

Billings, Montana

CLICK FOR TICKETS




Friday, October 18

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, Kansas

CLICK FOR TICKETS